RSS Feed

Summing it all up

Posted on

I ended up not posting all my daily draws with the Transformational Tarot, simply cause they felt too personal for the internet. I am glad I picked out and actually worked some more with this deck. Just a few days before I had almost traded it away. While it is not the prettiest deck I have, and it is somewhat worn and not so shiny anymore, this week reminded me WHY I so very very much wanted this deck a few years ago, and how happy I was when a friend gave it to me. It’s a keeper for sure and as I tuck it away in it’s wooden box I am pretty sure it will be more used later on.

Now I really want to get a hold of Arnell Ando’s Hero’s Journey tarot also. And the Storytellers Tarot and The Lucky Pack Tarot.

About jema

Dreamer, tarot reader and hobo librarian

One response »

  1. Those are some enabling words you speak, m’dear! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

