RSS Feed

Temptations

Posted on

It is safe to say I an just not loving the Crystal Visions Tarot much. I can’t even be bothered to take a photo of my daily card, I just pull one, look at it, go ‘hmm, ok’ and put it back in the box. Meanwhile this week my mailman brought me two other decks that looks great. I haven’t had time to look through them yet though but will pick one of them for the next week.

The first I got was the Langustl Tarot. Bold lines and bright colours. It is a very expressive deck, just look at those hands, how they sort of tuck in the Chariot and wants to touch the fishies.

 

The second one was the Dame Fortune’s Wheel Tarot. Just looking through this quickly to count the cards made me smile, some of these cards are just brilliant. I love how the people in some of the minors looks so bored so they want to bash their own heads in the table. Like a medieval version and ‘facepalm’

 

About jema

Dreamer, tarot reader and hobo librarian

Leave a Reply

