RSS Feed

Not feeling it – or hearing it

Posted on

This morning I simply asked my deck: Why don’t I love you? and the reply was XX Judgment. I guess I am just not hearing the call, it is not playing my kind of music. The deck does not make my heart sing. So I am making the judgment call to pass it on. I don’t hate it – but I know I will never feel that ‘oh let’s take out the crystal visions again’ Β It’s not like I can’t read with it, it is just that I prefer the other 110 decks.

So goodbye Crystal Visions Tarot, I don’t really regret buying you but perhaps someone else will love you.

Next week – starting tomorrow – will be either Dame Fortune’s Wheel or Langustl.

About jema

Dreamer, tarot reader and hobo librarian

4 responses »

  1. I’m sure you’ll find someone in the trading thread who will love it. πŸ™‚ Looking forward to either of those decks you choose to see how they read for you.

    Reply
    • Not able to post in trade on the forum so gonna try and just sell it on swedish e-bay. it no one bites i pass it on to someone in the deck of the week thread though

      Reply
  2. I’ve enjoyed my bugeyed creatures this week πŸ™‚ I might have a new to me deck in the mail box, if so we know what I’ll be using!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

