RSS Feed

Mail day

Posted on

Got 3 things from my mailman today, a skein of yarn – it pays off to be a critical buyer, I bought that yarn some time ago and noticed when trying to use it that is was full of knots, so I complained and got a new one. I also got the book I struggled first with Amazon.uk.co to get and then finally just ordered from Book Depository instead. It is the Around the tarot in 78 cards by Marcus Katz and Tali Goodwin that they are also offering a free online class for!

Lastly I also got a win from swedish e-bay – the Londa Tarot. Now oop but this one I got for around 5euro. So lots of stuff to keep me happy over the weekend.

I packed away the Dame Fortune’s Wheel again, could use it for another week though but decided to pick a new. It is a great little deck and it made me lust for some Etteilla’s

About jema

Dreamer, tarot reader and hobo librarian

Leave a Reply

