RSS Feed

Trail Blazing

Posted on

Trail blazing is one of the keywords Marie White use for the 5 of Wands in the Mary-El Tarot that I picked to use for this coming week. First of all, thanks for the support and hugs. Yesterday was a bad day but today I suddenly felt so full of Life! So when I pulled this soaring fierce lion it put a smile on my face and made me feel energetic and happy to be here and now and alive.

I love the almost goofy look on the face of this lion too, like he is enjoying the ride, yet not in full control of it. He is thrown out there!

I have been busy too. Cleaned my apartment, wiped the floors, dusted the carpets, made lunch, helped build a shelf for my potted plants on the balcony, peeled 1 kilo of shrimps, chatted to family and friends, dressed nicely after my shower and put on some perfume and went shopping for coffee and bananas. Just plain ordinary magical things. The gasoline of living.

Tonight me and my brother will watch the Eurovision Song Contest on the TV and eat shrimp and egg sandwiches with dollops of mayo.

About jema

Dreamer, tarot reader and hobo librarian

2 responses »

  1. Glad you’re feeling better, Jema. 🙂

    Reply
    • Thanks Nell, yeah I celebrate my friend Marianne more by working then by moping 😀 We have a lovely may weekend here, everything fresh in new green leaves. Warm sun and bumble-bees…

      Reply

Leave a Reply

