RSS Feed

Unlocking

Posted on

Another card from the beautiful Cosmic Tribe Tarot. I pulled this yesterday but was too busy to blog anything.

Here we see a key tied down with stalks of a plant. Around it 6 flowers with a key-hole center. It does not matter much what those locks will unlock, the thing is to use the key and see what happens. Don’t just let it sit there and be an unrealized possibilities key, let it be a manifested choice key!

My response to this card was to go out with some new people to the cinema! Being a recluse it can sometimes be hard for me in social situations but I had a great time and the film was very good. We watched Prometheus. I could have chosen to stay at home and only interacted online, but this time I used the key to unlock a social anxiety and I feel rejuvenated!

 

About jema

Dreamer, tarot reader and hobo librarian

Leave a Reply

