RSS Feed

Over spending

Posted on

db_HA-_Steine_051So I got my paycheck today, pulled a card and got 5 stones telling me to stop over-spending my money. Hey, it’s once a month, and it is not MUCH, surely I am allowed to buy some beer and sushi at times? But oh no, I just got the pointing finger telling me how bad I have been… Oh well, dear Haindl. You are a bit of a sourpuss. Dead trees, tepid still water in the pond, stones with no order, just randomly put there… I get it, I will try to do better next time. Please forgive me…

About jema

Dreamer, tarot reader and hobo librarian

3 responses »

  1. Tell that Haindl deck to bugger off… 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

