RSS Feed

Shustah for Sunday

Posted on

Shustah 17

Yellow Little Fool – Yellow Horse – Green Dog

Yellow cards are for Creativity and Green cards are for Growth. A bit like Yellow = Wands and Green = Pentacles. I jotted down a little on a post-it this morning and on it I got something like this ‘-> -> -X ‘ I guess what I meant was that the 2 yellow cards suggested a movement forward that then stopped at the fence by the Green Dog. The Premise is that I need to experience more, be more involved, play more. The Problem is that I should not settle, I need bigger goals. The Result is that I need to proceed with caution and wisdom, I am protected.

Well, the study group didn’t reach the yellow cards yet so this is just my ramblings…

About jema

Dreamer, tarot reader and hobo librarian

Leave a Reply

