RSS Feed

In motion

Posted on

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThings are set in motion. I just got a call about financial aid to help me fix my bad teeth and I got approved! So yesterday I booked the first appointment and will in April start the long and painful, but eventually good, process. Today I pulled 2 cards. The 5 of Swords and Knight of Swords.  The knight with sword held high, charging on his horse. And the 5 swords with the middle one poking and prodding the weave. Look at the hilt of that middle sword. It reminds me of the scroll around the 2 of coins, something moving, twirling, in flux. The Knight has a moon-face on his shoulder, much like the Charioteer.  I see this as meaning I need to face some of my deep set fears. The penetrating swords is uncomfortable too but necessary.

About jema

Dreamer, tarot reader and hobo librarian

One response »

  1. as someone with much experience with dealing with teeth issues, some long delayed, wishing you the best of luck.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

