RSS Feed

Trains in dreams

Posted on

I dream of running in a dark intersection, on slippery asphalt, trying to catch a train. On my ticket is a clear description with a red dot for the next train depot but I can’t find it. I am finding receipts and coupons for stores that don’t exist here and for items I don’t need and can’t afford. I am having problems with reading the little map, what is map – what is the world, they melt and I am still walking really fast. I find myself in a small tarot-meeting, just people showing each other what they know and trying to learn and there I storm in, intent of ‘showing off’ with my deep experience and my large collection and at that same moment putting myself apart from the group and stopping my own learning. I start to mix up the decks, display rows of knights from different decks but none has anything to do with what is asked after. They are in 3-d but I still can’t see it, still mix up the symbol with the thing.

I am walking with a huge jar of jam, red like blood, and dream-trip and wake myself to not spill it – and I don’t spill it, but I also lose the jam.

Symbol – thing…

About jema

Dreamer, tarot reader and hobo librarian

2 responses »

  1. You have some mind-blowing dreams. 🙂 This type always leaves me feeling frantic when I wake up, like I have missed something in real life.

    Reply
  2. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am
    impressed! Extremely helpful information specifically the last part :
    ) I care for such information much. I was seeking this particular info for a very long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

