RSS Feed

The Prague Mage

Posted on

Prag MageBurst of energy, creativity, inspiration etc. What I get from this card today is ‘Do it!’ And if you don’t know how then fake it. I’ll get the hang of it soon enough. In the background is Hermes, all about quickness, the messenger of the Gods but quite often with his own agenda. For me this is a warning to not take everything at face-value.

Cards used this week have been from the lovely Tarot of Prague by Magic Realist Press. It is one of my favorite decks and I am lucky enough to own a first edition and no, it will NEVER be for sale 😀

I also want to add a little note that I made a book-blog only in swedish though. I have been on Goodreads a while now and tried to review in my rather wobbly english, here is an oppertunity to review in my own language, with no censorship, no angry author comments, no deleted reviews and I won’t even drive traffic to Amazon! Click the image to see it.

Pixelina läser

About jema

Dreamer, tarot reader and hobo librarian

One response »

  1. There is always the constant weighing between two options: Do I want to reach a larger public or do I want write in my own language. I’ve just started blogging for a few weeks now. My own language is Dutch. I want to learn how to write better English but sometimes I feel so limited in my writing. This blog is great. I hope the Swedish will blog will give you much fulfillment

    Reply

Leave a Reply

