RSS Feed

Hadar TdM late May

Posted on

Hey summer is here, rainy right now but the world is green again. My garden is still needing a lot of work but I will be out there as soon as the weather is a bit better. I got seeds and earth ready. And I bought a blue lawnchair (Baden Baden they call them)

Image

 

This week I am using the Hadar TdM and got 10 of cups.

It made me instantly think ok a bird feeding her little hungry chicks. The motherly comfort, providing food and encouragment – that is ME! I am doing that! Despite everything, in the midst of major depression, I am there for people, for cats and family and friends. I always seen myself as a taker, as the one needing to soothing but I am stronger now then in years.

Image

About jema

Dreamer, tarot reader and hobo librarian

2 responses »

  1. What a lovely way to interpret this card – I can imagine a mother bird over a nest full of chicks!
    Very happy that you’ve dusted the blog off. 🙂

    Reply
  2. Happy Birthday! Hope you’re having a “Ten of Cups” kind of day! 6/30

    Reply

Leave a Reply

