RSS Feed

Tides

Posted on

Holly_Sierra-Moon (1)

The Moon from Chrysalis tarot. Very pretty, but almost too overembelished at first sight. It annoys me that I can’t see the text written on the moon but then I check the LWB and she states that the moon is a message just to you. It is up to me to fill in the words here. And the human on the island, is she happy or desperate to get off it?

The tide is out, the water is low and the moon is not full. But it is changing right now. Someone will listen to me but only if I can hear myself first and be clear with what I need.

Last night I put out a plea on Facebook, more like a whine really, but friends and family gathered around and are eager to help me in a hands on way with the most practical things. Thank you!

About jema

Dreamer, tarot reader and hobo librarian

Leave a Reply

